Our Agents

Kimberley Danks
My Website

Kimberley Danks

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-375-0231
Email: kdanks@dominionlending.ca
Email: kimdanks@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
9 James Street East
Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 1G8

Gary Meger
My Website Apply Online

Gary Meger, AMP

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 705-720-1001 ext. 224
Fax: 705-739-1893
Toll free: 1-888-500-1841
Toll free fax: 1-866-739-1893
Email: gary@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
39 Collier Street, Suite 300
Barrie, Ontario, L4M 1G5

Annette Hutcheon

Annette Hutcheon

annette@annettehutcheon.ca

Mobile: 416-802-4760
Toll free: 1-866-563-0999
Email: annette@annettehutcheon.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
Suite 100 7145 West Credit Ave
Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 6J7

Katherine Baker
My Website Apply Online

Katherine Baker

Mortgage Agent

Mobile: 289-688-0334
Fax: 905-263-8875
Email: kbaker@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Michael Holroyd
My Website

Michael Holroyd

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-888-1525
Fax: 905-876-4268
Email: mholroyd@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

My Website

Daniel Bramham

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-862-2674
Mobile: 905-434-0301
Fax: 905-862-0958
Email: daniel@ndlc.ca

Kevin Ashcroft
My Website

Kevin Ashcroft

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-650-4466
Mobile: 905-933-6674
Fax: 905-682-2941
Email: kevin@callkevin.ca

Christine (Tina) Nugent
My Website Apply Online

Christine (Tina) Nugent, AMP

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-715-5318
Mobile: 905-715-5318
Email: cnugent@dominionlending.ca
Email: tina@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Jason Nugent
My Website

Jason Nugent, AMP

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-715-7086
Mobile: 905-830-2396
Fax: 905-715-7904
Toll free: 1-877-234-1367
Email: jason@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Adam Nugent
My Website

Adam Nugent

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-715-7086
Mobile: 905-251-2141
Fax: 905-715-7904
Toll free: 1-877-234-1367
Email: adam@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

My Website

Brent Adair

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 519-854-8668
Email: brentadair@dominionlending.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Merlynn Mullen
My Website

Merlynn Mullen

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-289-1010
Mobile: 705-328-4985
Fax: 289-485-1016
Email: merlynn@ndlc.ca

Brad Chambers
My Website Apply Online

Brad Chambers, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 519-474-0561
Fax: 519-474-4482
Toll free: 1-866-491-0561
Email: bchambers@dominionlending.ca
Email: brad@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Robert Parsons
My Website

Robert Parsons

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905 321 4663
Mobile: 905 704 8553
Fax: 905 984 6958
Email: rob@yourmortgageprofessional.ca

Sandy Duncan
My Website

Sandy Duncan

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-715-7086
Toll free: 1-877-234-1367
Email: sandy@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
49 Lake Street
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R 5W9

My Website

Brenda Bullivant

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-650-4466
Mobile: 905-329-9958
Fax: 905-984-6958
Email: brendabullivant@dominionlending.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

My Website Apply Online

Steven Balaka

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-717-0032
Mobile: 905-717-0032
Fax: 905-841-3047
Email: sbalaka@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Danielle Hill
My Website Apply Online

Danielle Hill, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 416-572-1378
Email: daniellehill@dominionlending.ca
Email: danielle@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
624 King Street W.
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1M5

Ward Morris
My Website Apply Online

Ward Morris, AMP

Agent

Phone: 807-285-3417
Mobile: 807-472-6645
Fax: 807-285-3418
Email: ward@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
212 Miles St. Suite 101
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7C 1J6

Ryan O'Connor
My Website

Ryan O'Connor

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-401-3717
Mobile: 905-401-3717
Fax: 905-984-6958
Email: ryan@oconnorfinancial.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
49 Lake Street
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R 5W9

Sherry Baker
My Website Apply Online

Sherry Baker

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-263-4067
Fax: 905-263-8875
Toll free: 1-855-363-8321
Email: sherrybaker@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Suzanne Dury
My Website Apply Online

Suzanne Dury, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 613-392-5910
Mobile: 905-213-1500
Fax: 613-392-0274
Toll free: (855) 561-6212
Email: suzannedury@dominionlending.ca
Email: suzannedury@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Cory Kline
My Website Apply Online

Cory Kline, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-794-1283
Fax: 877-812-6190
Email: cory@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
39 Collier Street, Suite 300
Barrie, Ontario, L4M 1G5

John Wright
My Website Apply Online

John Wright, AMP

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 905-812-9211
Mobile: 289-238-8324
Toll free: 866-929-9211
Email: john@ndlc.ca

Josh Wendeler
My Website Apply Online

Josh Wendeler, AMP

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 705 435-3617
Mobile: 705 791-4023
Fax: 705 435-0440
Toll free: 1 877-435-3617
Email: josh@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
560 Victoria Street East, Unit B
Alliston, Ontario, L9R 1K1

Brad Vokins
My Website

Brad Vokins

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 289-385-0406
Toll free: 855-485-1010
Toll free fax: 289-485-1016
Email: bradvokins@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
175 North Street
Port Perry, Ontario, L9L 1B7

Andre L'Ecuyer
My Website

Andre L'Ecuyer

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 613-687-8002
Mobile: 613-312-1299
Fax: 613-687-8224
Toll free: 1-888-728-3081
Email: andre@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
3436 Petawawa Blvd.
Petawawa, Ontario, K8H 1X5

Paulette Sopoci
My Website

Paulette Sopoci

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-404-4120
Mobile: 647-404-4120
Email: paulette.sopoci@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Jamie O'Brien
My Website

Jamie O'Brien

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-321-HOME 4663
Fax: 905-984-6958
Email: jamie@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
49 Lake Street
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R 5W9

Dina Plainos
My Website

Dina Plainos

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 416 722 3462
Email: dina@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Sharon Vander Duim
My Website

Sharon Vander Duim

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-623-9738
Fax: 905-697-1312
Toll free: 1-866-623-9738
Email: Sharon@sharonvmortgages.com

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
129 King Street East
Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 1N6

Dorie Stewart
My Website

Dorie Stewart, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Mobile: 416-529-9768
Email: dorie@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

AJ Green
My Website Apply Online

AJ Green

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 613-639-0708
Mobile: 613-639-0708
Email: aj@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
3436 Petawawa Blvd.
Petawawa, Ontario, K8H 1X5

Bill Nugent
My Website Apply Online

Bill Nugent, AMP

Mortgage Broker/owner

Phone: 905-715-7086
Fax: 905-715-7904
Toll free: 1-877-234-1367
Email: bnugent@dominionlending.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

My Website

Darryl McNeil, BBA

Agent

Phone: 905-323-5825
Email: darrylmcneil@dominionlending.ca
Email: darryl@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Todd Payzant
My Website

Todd Payzant

Agent

Phone: 705-525-5553
Fax: 705-525-5535
Toll free: 1-855-618-1755
Email: toddp@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
2354 Long Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 5H5

My Website

Mike Mallette, Broker

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 705-728-2178
Fax: 705-728-8965
Toll free: 800-521-3839
Email: mikemallette@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
11 Ferris Lane, Suite 204
Barrie, Ontario, L4M 5N6

Anne Martin
My Website Apply Online

Anne Martin, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-720-1001 x 225
Mobile: 705-791-6683
Fax: 705-739-1893
Toll free: 888-500-1841
Toll free fax: 866-739-1893
Email: anne@barriemortgagelocators.com

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
39 Collier Street, Suite 300
Barrie, Ontario, L4M 1G5

Rodney Kasunich
My Website

Rodney Kasunich

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-691-7646
Fax: 705-590-2636
Email: rodney@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
4764 Regional Road 15
Chelmsford, Ontario, P0M 1L0

Brian Mill
My Website Apply Online

Brian Mill, B.A.

Mortgage Agent

Mobile: 519-379-3003
Fax: 1-888-788-4566
Toll free: 1-888-371-6177
Toll free fax: 1-888-788-4566
Email: brianmill@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
601 Mill Street
Port Elgin, Ontario, N0H 2C3

My Website

Taylor Riddell

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-440-6622
Email: taylor@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
560 Victoria Street East, Unit B
Alliston, Ontario, L9R 1K1

Lynne Gibson
My Website

Lynne Gibson

Mortgage Broker & Leasing Agent

Phone: 416-458-4246
Email: lgibson@dominionlending.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
16 Regan Road, Unit 35
Brampton, Ontario, L7A 1C1

Jed Warkus
My Website

Jed Warkus

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 7059297056
Mobile: 7059297056
Fax: 7055255535
Email: jed@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
2354 Long Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 5H5

Alex Howarth
My Website

Alex Howarth

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-424-4774
Fax: 705-739-1893
Toll free: 1-888-500-1841 Ext 227
Toll free fax: 1-866-739-1893
Email: alexhowarth@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
39 Collier Street, Suite 300
Barrie, Ontario, L4M 1G5

Michelle Donahue
My Website

Michelle Donahue

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-230-1259
Mobile: 705-717-8276
Fax: 705-230-1259
Toll free: 1-888-500-1841
Email: mdonahue@dominionlending.ca

Carol (Brant) Cologna
My Website Apply Online

Carol (Brant) Cologna

Mortgage Agent | Leasing Agent

Phone: 905-953-6902
Fax: 905-830-0554
Email: carol@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
160 Pony Dr. #8
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B6

James Clarke
My Website

James Clarke

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-884-0257
Email: james@clarkemortgages.com

Trina Tallon
My Website Apply Online

Trina Tallon

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-669-7798
Fax: 705-525-5535

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
2354 Long Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 5H5

My Website

Jonathan Bullivant

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-650-4466
Mobile: 905-329-9951
Fax: 905-984-6958
Email: bully@ndlc.ca

Craig Howie
My Website

Craig Howie, B.A.

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-903-2532
Toll free fax: 1-877-705-3151
Email: chowie@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Susan Gollinger
My Website Apply Online

Susan Gollinger, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-435-3617
Mobile: 705-984-9509
Fax: 705-435-0440
Toll free: 1-877-435-3617
Email: susan@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
560 Victoria Street East, Unit B
Alliston, Ontario, L9R 1K1

Cecilia Dutra
My Website Apply Online

Cecilia Dutra, AMP

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 647-969-6440
Email: cecilia@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
Suite 100 7145 West Credit Ave
Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 6J7

Angelo Muraca
My Website

Angelo Muraca, FICB, AICB

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 1-866-848-8021
Mobile: 905-741-5170
Fax: 1-866-848-8023
Toll free: 1-866-848-8021
Toll free fax: 1-866-848-8023
Email: amuraca@dominionlending.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Todd Aird
My Website

Todd Aird

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-396-4454
Fax: 905-372-9364
Email: todd@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
9 James Street East
Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 1G8

Matt Dyck
My Website Apply Online

Matt Dyck

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-767-8877
Email: mattdyck@ndlc.ca

Sharlene Testa
My Website

Sharlene Testa

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 9056504466 ext 107
Mobile: 9059841006
Fax: 9059846958
Email: sharlene@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Helen West
My Website Apply Online

Helen West, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-720-1001x 228
Mobile: 705-796-6445
Fax: 705-739-1893
Toll free: 1-888-500-1841
Email: helen@ndlc.ca

Josh Dumencu
My Website

Josh Dumencu

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 705-207-4702
Fax: 705-525-5535
Email: dumencuj@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

My Website

Elan Steinberg

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-283-7020
Email: elansteinberg@dominionlending.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Sarah Semler-Davison
My Website

Sarah Semler-Davison

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 416-576-1058
Fax: 905-841-6204
Email: sarah@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
1140 Stellar Drive
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B7

Kim Bowles
My Website Apply Online

Kim Bowles

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 613-443-2221
Mobile: 613-697-2228
Fax: 613-443-2229
Email: mortgagesforallyourneeds@rogers.com

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
27 Craig Street
Russell, Ontario, K4R 1A6

Brian Marling
My Website Apply Online

Brian Marling, AMP

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 905-372-7222
Mobile: 905-376-5326
Fax: 905-372-9364
Email: brian@ndlc.ca

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres FSCO# 11764
9 James Street East
Cobourg, Ontario, K9A 1G8

we make mortgages easy
we save you money
we work hard